Newsletter

We send out a newsletter several times a month with information we believe that will help you better protect and manage your computers and network.  You can read past issues here or email us and ask to be added to the subscription list.  This is not a sales or marketing tactic, we just want to add value in any way that we can.

 

CCB Tech Group has been providing service to small and medium businesses and healthcare providers for over 15 years. Call today at 229-259-0104 if we can help you in any way.

Do I need Secure Points?

Monday, August 2, 2021

Phishing Attacks with PDF files

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Keys to a Seamless Tech Upgrade

Monday, February 1, 2021

Working with an Trusted IT Partner is Crucial

Monday, December 21, 2020 

Taming Your Tech - Routine Maintenance

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Security Reminder:  Ransomware is Dangerous

Thursday, December 3, 2020 

Taming Your Tech - Patch Management

Monday, November 9, 2020

New Webroot Security Features

February 18, 2021

What is Social Engineering?

Friday, July 24, 2020

Going a bit geeky this time

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

University of California pays Ransomware

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Working from home has its advantages, but . . .

Monday, June 15, 2020

Network Security Testing

Thursday, October 1, 2020

AppRiver Email Security Features

Friday, August 14, 2020

How often should I replace a computer?

Monday, August 10, 2020